Contact us

kindness like confetti


NPO #188-991

PBO #930052859


Address :

Block B, 30 Peter Place,

Lyme Park, Sandton, 2060

By Appointment ONLY


Johannesburg Branch

General enquiries : +27 (0) 72 675 1536

info@kindness.org.za


Port Elizabeth Branch

Margi Newton: +27 (0) 82 441 1182

margi@kindness.org.za


Pretoria Branch

Dorette Nel: +27 (0) 12 347 0709 / +27 (0) 78 851 9142

dorette@kindness.org.za


Joseph Jersey Project (Knitting & Crochet Projects)

Kim Wiehe: +27 (0)82 577 1593

kim@kindness.org.za


S.O.U.P (Soup Kitchen & Food Hampers)

Raj Naicker: +27 (0)76 424 5878

raj@kindness.org.za


The Pad Princess (Sanitary Products)

Jenny Laas: +27 (0) 963 8239

jenny@kindness.org.za


Dignity Bags, Project Uplift (Bras) & Monthly Projects -

Claire Duvel: +27 (0) 72 675 1536

claire@kindness.org.za